Corey Pahanish, PhD, Executive Director  
cpahanish@baysidecc.org

Corey has a special relationship with the community of Linda Vista, as a former resident and University of San Diego graduate.  A first generation college graduate, Corey holds a Paralegal Certificate, Master’s Degree, and Ph.D. in Leadership Studies from the University of San Diego. As an instructor for San Diego County of Education for nearly a decade, he provided education and support for individuals with special needs and their families.  In his free time, you can find Corey at the Linda Vista basketball court.

Rose Ceballos, Director of Social Services
rose@baysidecc.org 

Rose supports all of Bayside's senior programs and has been on the staff for more than 40 years. As a child, Rose and her family participated in many Bayside programs, so she truly understands how our center serves the needs of the community.  During her free time, she enjoys reading and spending time with her husband, children and grandchildren.

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Vanessa Franco, President
Vice President Operations, SD Food Bank

Noel Musicha, Vice President               
Pastor, Linda Vista Ebenezer Church

Christian Henry, Secretary
Relationship Banker, JP Morgan Chase

Ilana Lopez, Member
Education Consultant, Education Solutions

Linda Chau, Member
Owner, Kim My Jewelry


Staff

Cristina Gutierrez, Accounting Manager
cgutierrez@baysidecc.org

Luis Castaneda, Facilities Coordinator
lcastaneda@baysidecc.org 

Kim Heinle, Programs Manager
kheinle@baysidecc.org

Tamy Nguyen, Community Advocate
tnguyen@baysidecc.org 

Adam Osorio, K-12 Education Coordinator
aosorio@baysidecc.org 

Nina Aguele, Academic Cub Site Supervisor
ncastro@baysidecc.org