Walk through the doors at Bayside and who will you see? Our hard working staff and volunteers.

Our team contributes time and talent that helps Bayside extend life-changing services, education and advocacy efforts to populations not otherwise served.

Staff

Staff+Corey.jpg

Executive Director,

Corey A. Pahanish, PhD

cpahanish@baysidecc.org

Staff+Rose.jpg

Director of Social Services / Case Manager,

Rose Ceballos

rose@baysidecc.org

Staff Adam.jpg

Associate Director of Marketing, Adam Osorio

aosorio@baysidecc.org

Staff Kim.jpg

Associate Director of Development, Kim Heinle

kheinle@baysidecc.org

Staff Cristina.jpg

Accounts Manager, Cristina Gutierrez, MA

cgutierrez@baysidecc.org

Staff Luis.jpg

Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator, Luis Castaneda

lcastaneda@baysidecc.org

Staff Tamy.jpg

Community Advocate / Case Manager, Tamy Nguyen

tnguyen@baysidecc.org

Staff Amy.jpg

Urban Farmer, Amy Zink

azink@baysidecc.org

Board of Directors

board+photo+Vanessa.jpg

President, Vanessa Franco

Vice President of Operations, San Diego Food Bank

board photo christian.jpg

Secretary, Christian Carr

Vice President of Operations, Carr Media Agency

Market Analyst, LPL Financial

board photo Ilana.jpg

Ilana Lopez

Founder, Education Solutions

board+photo+Linda.jpg

Linda Chau

Owner, Kim My Jewlery

board photo pam.jpg

Pam Luster

President, San Diego Mesa College

board photo john.jpg

John Nielsen

President, Linda Vista Town Council

Sign Up To Become A Volunteer

* indicates required